Current NCC Roles

NCC Representatives

Below are all the representatives details for all the regions within the UK. Please contact them in the first instance.

Committee Roles

 

 Chairman  Jethro Moore  fun@adventurebeyond.co.uk
 Vice-Chairman  Tony Rees  outdoortony@hotmail.com
 Treasurer  Mark Agnew  mark@mwe-adventures.co.uk
 Secretary  Jorring Massingham ( Jey) hello@cornishwave.com
 Executive Officer JP Eatock  jp@lizardadventure.co.uk

National Body Representatives

ROSPA David J Walker djwalker@ROSPA.com
AALS Marcus Bailie mbailie@aals.org.uk
RNLI JoJo Mains JoJo_Mains@rnli.org.uk
SLS GB Andrew Byatt abyatt@slsgb.org.uk
RLSS Cliff Nelson CliffNelson@rlss.org.uk

Regional Representatives

Cornwall Charlie
Info@saltair.co.uk
Cornwall  Jorring Massingham (Jey) hello@cornishwave.com
S. Devon  Mark Agnew  mark@mwe-adventures.co.uk
N. Devon & Somerset  Mark Garland  mark70garland@googlemail.com
S. Wales  Tony Rees  outdoortony@hotmail.com
W. Wales  John Byrom  john.b@tyf.com
N. Wales  Mark Richards (Baggy) markrichards475@btinternet.com
N. Ireland  Oisin Hallessey (acting rep) oisinhallissey@sportni.net
Isle of Man  Keirron Tastagh  info@adventurousexperiences.com
Channel Islands  VACANT
Dorset  Sophie Tanner  sophie@landandwave.co.uk
Dorset Russell Thompson  info@cumulusoutdoorevents.com
 NE. England  Lloyd Murray  lloyd.murray@outdoor-ambition.co.uk
E Scotland  VACANT
W Scotland  Andy Spink  andyspink01@aol.com