Current NCC Roles

NCC Representatives

Below are all the representatives details for all the regions within the UK. Please contact them in the first instance.

Committee Roles

Chairmanfun@adventurebeyond.co.uk
Vice-ChairmanJP Eatockjp@lizardadventure.co.uk
TreasurerMark Agnewcoasteeringtreasurer@gmail.com
SecretaryDave Sladecoasteeringsecretary@gmail.com
Data Analysis & ResearchDr Claire Eatockceeatock@hotmail.co.uk
 

National Body Representatives

ROSPADavid J Walkerdjwalker@ROSPA.com
AALSMarcus Bailiembailie@aals.org.uk
RNLIJoJo MainsJoJo_Mains@rnli.org.uk  
SLSGBAndrew Byattabyatt@slsgb.org.uk  
RLSSCliff NelsonCliffNelson@rlss.org.uk
 

Regional Representatives

CornwallRosa ThompsonRosa.thompson0@gmail.com
CornwallJorring Massingham (Jey)hello@cornishwave.com
S. DevonMark Agnewmark@mwe-adventures.co.uk
S. DevonAshley Honeash@reach-outdoors.com
N. Devon & SomersetMark Garlandmark70garland@googlemail.com
N. Devon & SomersetMatt Upwardinfo@sghdevon.org
S. WalesCeri Daviesinfo@swanseawatersports.com
W. WalesJohn Byromjohnleebyrom81@gmail.com
W. WalesCleopatra Browneinfo@celticquestcoasteering.com
N. WalesMark Richardsmarkrichards475@btinternet.com
N. WalesGreg Caingreg@outdoorgreg.com
N. IrelandVacant
Isle of ManDavid Reedcontact@adventure-centre.co.uk
Channel IslandsPhillip Le Poidevinphil@go-guernsey.gg
Dorset & IOWJess Gundryseniorinstructor@cumulusoutdoors.com
Dorset & IOWOwen Bursonowenburson@me.com
NE. EnglandLloyd Murraylloyd.murray@outdoor-ambition.co.uk
E ScotlandDave Sladedavesladeadventure@gmail.com
E ScotlandAllan DunlopAllan.Dunlop@fife.gov.uk
W ScotlandVacant