Current NCC Roles

NCC Representatives

Below are all the representatives details for all the regions within the UK. Please contact them in the first instance.

Committee Roles

 

 Chairman  Jethro Moore  fun@adventurebeyond.co.uk
 Vice-Chairman JP Eatock  jp@lizardadventure.co.uk
 Treasurer  Mark Agnew  mark@mwe-adventures.co.uk
 Secretary  Jorring Massingham ( Jey) hello@cornishwave.com
 Data Analysis & Research Dr Claire Eatock ceeatock@hotmail.co.uk

National Body Representatives

ROSPA David J Walker djwalker@ROSPA.com
AALS Marcus Bailie mbailie@aals.org.uk
RNLI JoJo Mains JoJo_Mains@rnli.org.uk
SLS GB Andrew Byatt abyatt@slsgb.org.uk
RLSS Cliff Nelson CliffNelson@rlss.org.uk

Regional Representatives

Cornwall Charlie Rusted
Cornwall  Jorring Massingham (Jey) hello@cornishwave.com
S. Devon  Mark Agnew  mark@mwe-adventures.co.uk
S. Devon Ashley Hone  ash@reach-outdoors.com
N. Devon & Somerset  Mark Garland mark70garland@googlemail.com
S. Wales  Tony Rees   outdoortony@hotmail.com
W. Wales John Byrom john.b@tyf.com
N. Wales Mark Richards (Baggy) markrichards475@btinternet.com
N. Ireland  Oisin Hallessey (acting rep) oisinhallissey@sportni.net
Isle of Man David Reed contact@adventure-centre.co.uk
Channel Islands  VACANT  
Dorset  Sophie Tanner  sophie@landandwave.co.uk
Dorset Russell Thompson russell.thompson1865@gmail.com
 NE. England  Lloyd Murray  lloyd.murray@outdoor-ambition.co.uk
E Scotland  Dave Slade dave.slade@dundeecity.gov.uk
W Scotland  Andy Spink  andyspink01@aol.com